Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LilouScrapping
28 septembre 2018

Create you own sunshine

Bonjour amateurs de scrap,

Je viens aujourd'hui pour vous présneter ma réalisation pour le challenge de Septembre sur More than Words,

Ci dessous l'ennoncé du challenge:

Hello crafters,

i'm with you today to show a canevas created for the septembre challenge of More than words, here's the challenge:

September 2018 Main Challenge
SUNSHINE & YELLOW

MTW-201809-Main

Le mot Sunshine (Lumière du soleil) me fait penser à la lumière, à ce qui vient après la nuit et les zones sombres. La lumière du soleil, est comme on le sait, essentielle pour la vie.

Ainsi, j'a choisi de créer un canevas avec des zones sombres, représentant la nuit, où des luminaires apportent la lumière et donnent ainsi une source de vie à un très beau papillon.

The word Sunshine inspires me the light, what comes after the night and the Darkness. Sunshine, as we know, is essential for life.

That's why i decided to make this caneva with some dark areas, to represent darkness, where light emerges through lighting fixtures and by the way giving life to a beautiful butterfly.

And as a title i choosed: Create you own sunshine

 

ci dessous des photos de ma réalisation:

So here is my interpretation of this challenge:

 

sun1

sun2

sun3

sun4

sun5

 

I hope you like it.

Thank you for passig by

J'éspère que cette réalisation vous aura plû.

Merci pour votre visite

 

Lilou Scrap

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
Fabulous canvas with loads of sunshine! Thank you for playing along with us at More Than Words!
Répondre
T
Wow so gorgeous canvas dear !! Amazing texture and shine !! Thanks for playing with us at More Than Words Challenge <3
Répondre
R
Gorgeous take on the challenge. Thank you for joining us in the More Than Words challenge
Répondre
A
Such a Lovely canvas! Thanks for joining in at More Than Words.
Répondre
J
A beautiful Canvas. Love the quote. Thanks for joining in at More Than Words.
Répondre

                    Logo

Soyez les bienvenus dans mon blog, dédié au Scrapbooking.
Je m’appelle Salwa et ce blog a pour but de vous présenter mes albums, cartes, home deco, participations aux défis, astuces...
Du SCRAP sous toutes ses formes.
Merci pour votre visite et à bientôt
Publicité
Newsletter
Design Team

                   1606681

Archives
Publicité